Weekly Devotion

So, my YouTube addiction is listening to singers, and the AMAZING covers they do. This young lady gave me the chills when I first listened to her last week. Someone posted a video on my boyfriend’s Facebook page and I was hooked at that moment.

The song she is singing is called “Order my Steps” This song is a gospel song asking God to order your steps which means to help us walk in the Godly way in all that we do.

She blessed my spirit, I hope she also blesses yours!

Go ahead and share your thoughts

